Neat iPhone Gadgets

My boyfriend’s birthday is coming up in about a week, and every year I work hard to find him the perfect present. I love giving gifts and am known to be a pretty good gift-giver, but guys are so hard, right?

Well, like every year, I dedicated a good amount of time just searching the Internet for any ideas. I always start with his favorite clothing/outdoor brands (Oakley, Under Armor, North Face, Patagonia) then move on to other brands that he loves (Jack Daniels, Yeti, Jeep, etc.) then start searching for unique merchandise for his favorite college football team (Florida State) or for his hobbies (golfing, working out, etc). He is super loyal to his brands so that usually makes things so much easier, but this year everything was just starting to look boring and like everything he already had.

Like most guys, he loves any kind of cool gadgets/tech, so I started to search for some gadget-type things that might interest him. He just got an iPhone 6, so I thought, why not see what kind of cool accessories/tech is out there for the iPhone right now? And to little surprise, there is a lot! Some of the stuff I came across is so cool (not just for guys but for anyone), so I thought I’d share a few of these finds and maybe give you a few ideas for gifts or just something neat for yourself.

Here are some of the most interesting iPhone gadgets/accessories I came across:

1. Beastgrip Pro (via GadgetFlow)

Beastgrip-Pro-02

2. Eco Terra Waterproof Boombox (via Gadget Flow)

3. MOGA REBEL Game Controller (via Apple Store)

4. Brookstone Pocket Projector Mobile (via Mashable)

801143p

5. ZINK: Portable Zero Ink Printer (via IPPINKA)

zink-portable-zero-ink-printer-01

Leave a Reply

